IAF Chicago Chapter

"Where Collaboration Happens"

IAF Logo

Become a Founding Member of
IAF Chicago Chapter

Click to Download Founder PDF


Facilitators, Project Managers, Business Analysts, Business Architects, Data Analysts, Managers, Lawyers, and anyone who uses facilitation skills in their work.  We are looking for a broad range of people so that we may learn from each other.


Thank you for your continuing interest in the International Association of Facilitators (IAF) Chicago Chapter. At this point, we need your help. At our IAF Chicago Chapter meeting on September 30th, we adopted our By -Laws and selected our Interim Officers.

The IAF Chicago Chapter is ready to incorporate and formalize our affiliation with the IAF. To do this, we need to raise $3,000 to cover non-profit filing and other fees due to the IRS and the state, set up an association management system, and get our initial events rolling.

How Much?

In order to raise start up funds, we are asking you to help sponsor the Chapter formation with Founding Sponsorship.

Sponsorships are:

  • $50            Founding Sponsor
  • $100          Founding Gold Sponsor
  • $250          Founding Platinum Sponsor

For How Long?

We are offering this from now until December 1, 2011.

The sooner you sponsor, the more often your name will be on our communications, listed as a Founding Member.

What's in It for You?

This limited time Sponsorship campaign will make you one of the Founding
Members of the IAF Chicago Chapter and you will be named as such in the Chapter communications going forward.

We will announce your sponsorship at the Fall Event on December 9th.

The IAF Chicago Chapter is for you.

Next Step:

Please send your check, made out to IAF Chicago Chapter, to:

David De Witt (Interim Treasurer)
621 Woodhollow Lane
Buffalo Grove IL 60089


For more information or questions, contact :

·        David DeWitt (Interim Treasurer)
·        (847)-722-3038

Thanks for Your Continuing Interest and Help:

IAF Chicago Chapter Interim Officers :

·        Gary Rush (Interim President)
·        Lee Crumbaugh (Interim Secretary)
·        David DeWitt (Interim Treasurer)